Board Chairman

Ellison Clary

Retired Director, Charlotte Community

Relations Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina
Ellison.clary@att.net
704-763-7290

Nomination Committee Chair

Eric Watson

President & CEO

Carolinas - Virginia Minority Supplier
Eric.watson@cvmsdc.org
704-549-1000X222

President

Gerald O. Johnson

CEO & Publisher

The Charlotte Post Publishing Company
fdnpresident@thecharlottepost.com
704-376-0497

Development Committee Chair

Gloria Pace King

President & CEO

The Amethyst Group
gloriapaceking@yahoo.com
704-875-8148

Board Member

Jasmine Smith

Sr. Manager, Diversity and Inclusion Marketing

Blue Cross Blue Shields North Carolina
Jasmine.Smith@bcbsnc.com
919-765-7617

Board Member

Kevin Knight

Manager

Enterprise Systems Solutions, PwC
kevin.j.knight@pwc.com
704-344-7593

Board Member

Natalie Brown

Director, Corporate Philanthropy

Ally Financial
Natalie.Brown@Ally.com
980-312-6744

Board Member

Robert L. Johnson

Co-Publisher, Circulation Director

The Charlotte Post Publishing Company
Robert.johnson@thecharlottepost.com
704-376-0496X103

Program Committee Chair

Tiffany Capers

Managing Director - Growth & Partnerships

Teach for America - Charlotte
Tiffany.capers@teachforamerica.org
704-569-1033 x 18110

Secretary

Toya Everett

Vice President

DA Everett Group
Toya@daeverettgroup.com
919-271-7225