New Interior

Board Member

Cynthia Davis

Retired

International Business Machines
cdavis287@gmail.com
704-342-6480
704-962-2859

Board Chairman

Ellison Clary

Retired Director, Charlotte Community

Relations Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina
Ellison.clary@att.net
704-763-7290

Nomination Committee Chair

Eric Watson

Executive Consultant

The Kaleidoscope Group
Eric.watson@kgdiversity.com
704-305-4669

Board Member

George Irby

Partner - Wealth Manager

Rutledge Financial Partners
george.irby@lpl.com
704-684-0671 ext. 104

President

Gerald O. Johnson

CEO & Publisher

The Charlotte Post Publishing Company
fdnpresident@thecharlottepost.com
704-376-0497

Board Member

Jessica Davis

Public Information Officer

North Carolina Judicial Branch- District 26
Jessica.C.Davis@nccourts.org
704-686-0269

Board Member

Joyce Palmer

CEO & Managing Partner

JP Financial Group
joyce@jpfinancialgroupllc.com
(704) 543-6269

Board Member

Marcus Kornegay

Director of Operations and Portfolio Performance

Novant Health
mlkornegay@gmail.com
980-333-1720

Board Member

Mary Towe

Director, Office of Student Wellness & Academic Support

Charlotte Mecklenburg Schools
m.towe@cms.k12.nc.us
980-343-6168
980-307-0659

Board Member

Natalie Brown

Director, Corporate Philanthropy

Ally Financial
Natalie.Brown@Ally.com
980-312-6744