Earl D. Leake, Board Chair Emeritas

Consultant

adleake@hotmail.com

Ellison Clary, Vice President & Publicity Committee Chair

Retired Director, Charlotte Community

Relations Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina
Ellison.clary@att.net

Eric Watson, Board Member

President & CEO

Carolinas - Virginia Minority Supplier
Eric.watson@cvmsdc.org

Gerald O. Johnson

President

The Charlotte Post Publishing Company
fdnpresident@thecharlottepost.com

Gloria Pace King, Development Chair

President & CEO

The Amethyst Group
gloriapaceking@yahoo.com

Julia Roddey Paul, Board Member

Community Outreach Director

Mecklenburg County Alcoholic Beverage Control Board
julia.r.paul@gmail.com

Natalie Brown, Board Member

Manager Diversity & Inclusion Program

Duke Energy Corporation
natalie.brown@Duke-energy.com

Robert L. Johnson

Co-Publisher, Circulation Director

The Charlotte Post Publishing Company
Robert.johnson@thecharlottepost.com

Tiffany Capers, Programming Committee Co-Chair

Managing Director - Growth & Partnerships

Teach for America - Charlotte
Tiffany.capers@teachforamerica.org

Toya Everett, Board Member

VP, DA Everett Group

Toya@daeverettgroup.com