Interior 3

Board Chairman

Ellison Clary

Retired Director, Charlotte Community

Relations Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina
Ellison.clary@att.net

Nomination Committee Chair

Eric Watson

President & CEO

Carolinas - Virginia Minority Supplier
Eric.watson@cvmsdc.org

President

Gerald O. Johnson

CEO & Publisher

The Charlotte Post Publishing Company
fdnpresident@thecharlottepost.com

Development Committee Chair

Gloria Pace King

President & CEO

The Amethyst Group
gloriapaceking@yahoo.com

Board Member

Kevin Knight

Manager

Enterprise Systems Solutions, PwC
kevin.j.knight@pwc.com

Board Member

Natalie Brown

Manager Diversity & Inclusion Program

Duke Energy Corporation
natalie.brown@Duke-energy.com

Board Member

Robert L. Johnson

Co-Publisher, Circulation Director

The Charlotte Post Publishing Company
Robert.johnson@thecharlottepost.com

Program Committee Chair

Tiffany Capers

Managing Director - Growth & Partnerships

Teach for America - Charlotte
Tiffany.capers@teachforamerica.org

Secretary

Toya Everett

Vice President

DA Everett Group
Toya@daeverettgroup.com